Thruxton Events Calendar 2017

Everything that's going on at Thruxton is listed below

Places on our Saturday Driving Experience days and all our Junior Driving days fill up quickly - please book well in advance to ensure you get a place!

Thruxton Events

April 2018

07 April

Skid Pan Experience Day

Saturday 7 April 2018

Our skid pan operates on this day. Please click here to view our full range of skid pan courses, and call our office on 01264 882222 for up-to-date availability

15 April

Skid Pan Experience Day

Sunday 15 April 2018

Our skid pan operates on this day. Please click here to view our full range of skid pan courses, and call our office on 01264 882222 for up-to-date availability

18 April

Skid Pan Experience Day

Wednesday 18 April 2018

Our skid pan operates on this day. Please click here to view our full range of skid pan courses, and call our office on 01264 882222 for up-to-date availability

19 April

Skid Pan Experience Day

Thursday 19 April 2018

Our skid pan operates on this day. Please click here to view our full range of skid pan courses, and call our office on 01264 882222 for up-to-date availability

21 April

Skid Pan Experience Day

Saturday 21 April 2018

Our skid pan operates on this day. Please click here to view our full range of skid pan courses, and call our office on 01264 882222 for up-to-date availability

27 April

Driving Experience Day

Friday 27 April 2018

Our driving experiences run on this day - click for info. For up-to-date availability please call our office on 01264 882222.

May 2018

06 May

Skid Pan Experience Day

Sunday 6 May 2018

Our skid pan operates on this day. Please click here to view our full range of skid pan courses, and call our office on 01264 882222 for up-to-date availability

11 May

Driving Experience Day

Friday 11 May 2018

Our driving experiences run on this day - click for info. For up-to-date availability please call our office on 01264 882222.

12 May

Driving Experience Day

Saturday 12 May 2018

Our driving experiences run on this day - click for info. For up-to-date availability please call our office on 01264 882222.

12 May

Skid Pan Experience Day

Saturday 12 May 2018

Our skid pan operates on this day. Please click here to view our full range of skid pan courses, and call our office on 01264 882222 for up-to-date availability

19-20 May

Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship

Saturday 19 May 2018 - Sunday 20 May 2018

The British Touring Car Championship is the UK's most illustrious championship and is followed all over the world. The racing is fast, close and full of action.

26 May

Skid Pan Experience Day

Saturday 26 May 2018

Our skid pan operates on this day. Please click here to view our full range of skid pan courses, and call our office on 01264 882222 for up-to-date availability

June 2018

02-03 June

Thruxton 50th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday 2 June 2018 - Sunday 3 June 2018

2018 will see Thruxton celebrate its 50th anniversary. To mark the occasion, a two day event will celebrate everything Thruxton, with on track action and off track attractions.

11 June

Skid Pan Experience Day

Monday 11 June 2018

Our skid pan operates on this day. Please click here to view our full range of skid pan courses, and call our office on 01264 882222 for up-to-date availability

16 June

Skid Pan Experience Day

Saturday 16 June 2018

Our skid pan operates on this day. Please click here to view our full range of skid pan courses, and call our office on 01264 882222 for up-to-date availability

17 June

Skid Pan Experience Day

Sunday 17 June 2018

Our skid pan operates on this day. Please click here to view our full range of skid pan courses, and call our office on 01264 882222 for up-to-date availability

20 June

Skid Pan Experience Day

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Our skid pan operates on this day. Please click here to view our full range of skid pan courses, and call our office on 01264 882222 for up-to-date availability

23 June

Skid Pan Experience Day

Saturday 23 June 2018

Our skid pan operates on this day. Please click here to view our full range of skid pan courses, and call our office on 01264 882222 for up-to-date availability

July 2018

07-08 July

British Trucks Race Meeting

Saturday 7 July 2018 - Sunday 8 July 2018

The British Truck Championship and support races roll in to Thruxton. Spectacular racing is guaranteed. The race meeting features rounds of the British Truck Racing Championship and many support races.

August 2018

03-05 August

British Superbike Championship

Friday 3 August 2018 - Sunday 5 August 2018

The British Superbike Championship lands at Thruxton Circuit. Three days of action pack, high-speed, two-wheel racing on the fastest Race Circuit in the UK.

18-19 August

Classic Sports Car Club Race Meeting

Saturday 18 August 2018 - Sunday 19 August 2018

The Classic Sports Car Club (CSCC) returns to Thruxton in 2018. The racing is always spectacular. The cars are an eclectic mix, many with a fascinating history.

September 2018

01-02 September

BRSCC Race Meeting

Saturday 1 September 2018 - Sunday 2 September 2018

The British Sports Car Club head to Thruxton for two days of action packed racing.

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.